Chakra Mala Bracelet - Positive Energy - Ethically Made & Fair Trade

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
Translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 

Our Fair Trade Chakra Mala Bracelet with gemstones representing the seven chakras supports Nepalese and Thai artists while bringing balance to your life.

  • One size - 7” elastic
  • Beads from Nepal, handmade in Thailand
  • Positive energy and balance throughout the body
  • Chakra stones listed from 1st to 7th:
    • Smokey quartz
    • Carnelian
    • Citrine
    • Aventurine
    • Turquoise
    • Azurite
    • Amethyst
  • Rudraksha beads derive from Rudra (a name for Lord Shiva) and Aksha (tear) – “the fruit born of the tear of Lord Shiva”
  • Fair Trade, supporting artisans in Asia

Why the Fair Trade Option?

Through Fair Trade, the chakra bracelet supply chain, from beads and crafting to retail, supports a more fair, just, and equal world.

The beads in the wrist mala support Nepalese villages’ continuing to rebuild after their 6.7 magnitude earthquake. This 2015 natural disaster was the worst since 1934, and as a developing nation, the regrowth has been slow for remote areas. 

Each prayer bead bracelet purchase also supports skillful Thai women village crafters, providing jobs that foster their innate talents and cultural heritage.

Darin is a talented Thai jewelry designer who, through Fair Trade, has organized a jewelry co-op in Fang, where job options are minimal. Fair Trade fosters her entrepreneurship and provides an uplifting, nurturing, empowering artisan crafter and retail relationship. You get to experience their traditions and talents, and they get empowering employment.

Fair Trade guarantees fair and timely pay and inclusive, non-discrimination employment. So these women can remain in their village, support their families, and uplift their communities! Equitable careers give these women the ability to provide their families with nutrition, education, and healthcare (which must be self-funded in developing nations.)

Each conscious chakra mala bracelet uplifts the beautiful souls who make them while fostering Buddhist mindfulness, positive energy, and balance in your life! 

What are Chakras? 

The seven chakras are the main energy centers of the body. Chakra (cakra in Sanskrit) means wheel and refers to energy points in your body. They are thought to be spinning disks of energy that should stay open and aligned. They correspond to bundles of nerves, major organs, and areas of our energetic body that affect our emotional and physical well-being.

  • Muladhara Chakra – Root Chakra – Basic Trust
  • Svadhishthana Chakra – Sacral Chakra –  Sexuality & Creativity 
  • Manipura Chakra – Solar Plexus Chakra –  Wisdom & Power
  • Anahata Chakra – Heart Chakra – Love & Healing 
  • Vishuddha Chakra – Throat Chakra – Communication 
  • Ajna Chakra – Third Eye Chakra – Awareness
  • Sahastrara Chakra – Crown Chakra – Spirituality 

    Add text which will be shown in tabs across all product pages. Use metafields to add unite content per product.

    Add text which will be shown in tabs across all product pages. Use metafields to add unite content per product.

    Image with text

    Pair text with an image to add details about your products, brand and selling proposition.